Adult Leadership Directory

Here we have a list of the Adult leaders, emails and phones.
Showing 17 items
NamePositionPhone NumberEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhone NumberEmail
Liz Brinkman Scoutmaster  scoutmaster@bsa14.org 
Ramakrishna Rao Membership Chair  membership@bsa14.org 
Kristy Rosenbaum Advancement Chair (408) 247-2890 advancement@bsa14.org 
Meggie Lu Treasurer  payment@bsa14.org 
Charles Carlino  Secretary  secretary@bsa14.org 
Tudor Har Assistant Scoutmaster   
Jose Ruiz Assistant Scoutmaster (408) 247-2899 jose@bsa14.org 
Scott Gilette Assistant Scoutmaster (408) 839-9493 sdgillette@me.com 
Toby McPheeters Charter Org. Rep.  charter.rep@bsa14.org 
Norman Cevallos  Committee Chair  (818) 396-7150  committee@bsa14.org 
David Martin  Assistant Scoutmaster   
Todd Rosenbaum Assistant Scoutmaster   
Richard Silkebakken Assistant Scoutmaster   
Alpesh Saraiya  Training Coordinator  training@bsa14.org 
Lorrie McPheeters Outdoor Activities Coordinator  activities@bsa14.org 
Travis Jones Webmaster  webmaster@bsa14.org 
Ruby Escalada Popcorn Coordinator  popcorn@bsa14.org 
Showing 17 items